Templates by BIGtheme NET
Breaking News:
Home / News / Wike appoints 15 Special Advisers

Wike appoints 15 Special Advisers

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike on Monday, approved the appointment of 15 persons as Special Advisers to the Governor.

This was contained in a statement by Simeon Nwakaudu,

Special Assistant to the  Governor, Electronic Media.

The statement said the appointees will be sworn in on Wednesday.

The appointment is coming on the heels of strong criticism against the governor for not constituting his cabinet almost seven months after he was sworn in for a second term.

Top on the list Alabo George Kerley who is returning after serving as SA Special Projects during the governor’s first tenure.

The full list is as follows:

1. Mr Sunny Wokekoro

2. Alabo George Kerley

3. Barr. Okiri Aribitonye

4. Barr. Erastus Awortu

5. Hon. Sylvester Mgbor

6. Hon. Victor D. Ekaro

7. Hon. Innocent Paddy Wali

8. Barr. George Ariolu

9. Hon. Deima Iyalla

10. Barr. Emma I. Utchay

11. Engr Nkem Nwaribe

12. Hon. Harvey Azuka Ideozu

13. Mr Andy Nwanjoku

14. Mr. Austin Sor

15. Barr. Otonye Briggs

About The Port Harcourt Spectator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *